Alexander McFadden- Argyle New York abt1814

Official seal of Municipality of the County of...

Official seal of Municipality of the County of Colchester Municipality of Colchester (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Am looking for information on Alexander McFadden, who would have been in Argyle New York, in 1814, I think there is a connection between this man and My gggggrandfather Samuel McFadden, Married to Margaret (Jennie) Sharp ,both from Ireland, I am looking to find out his connection for I know he was a witness to my gggggGrandfathers will, I hope someone can help me find out who he might be, any help would be great e-mail me directly at Bast1435@aol.com

MCFADDEN
Bertha Joseph  (View posts)     Posted: 20 Jan 2001 3:30PM GMT
I am searching for Alexander McFadden and wife Elizabeth (?)
who is my Great Great Grandfather. Their Son,
Thomas W. McFadden(my Great Grandfather) was born Aug. 26, 1838 in
Clifton, Colchester County, Nova Scotia. He married Margaret Jane Bulmer
of Brookfield, Colchester County, Nova Scotia.
I cannot find anything on Alexander. Has anyone any informationon Alexander andElizabeth.
With Thanks, Bertha.
bmj.@sympatico.ca

Leave a comment